Join our Internet of Things webinar on eHealth

As part of DLA Piper series of Internet of Things webinars, here is a webinar on eHealth which will be covered under a US, EU and Australian law perspective.

The eHealth market is expected to generate massive revenues in the next few years, becoming a major component of the Internet of Things. However, as previously discussed in relation to privacy and regulatory compliance, such growth may be hampered by regulatory restrictions and liabilities that arise from rules drafted before eHealth existed.

DLA Piper’s Internet of Things group invites you to the fifth session in our series of one-hour webinars focusing on eHealth. In this session, we will provide an overview of the legal issues surrounding the development of eHealth technologies in the United States, Europe and Australia and what multinational companies need to know in order to market their products worldwide.

We hope you will join us.

SPEAKERS
Giulio Coraggio – Partner, DLA Piper, Milan
Peter McLaughlin – Partner, DLA Piper, Boston
Nick Tyacke – Partner, DLA Piper, Sydney

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 16, 2016
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. PT
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. GMT

Register HERE and follow the hashtag #DLAPIPERIOT during the webinar.

@GiulioCoraggio

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s